The Secret To Hearing From God


 

Yes, you can hear from Him. God is always speaking to us in numerous ways on a daily basis but we tend to ignore what he is saying to us because the things he saying sometimes sounds crazy and abnormal to us.

Let us bear in mind that God knows the end from the beginning. The starting of a project or event may seem difficult or unbearable but the end result always leaves us with outstanding peace, joy, satisfied and fulfillment.

There are numerous ways God speaks to us which we will not mention now because first we need to be in alignment with his plan and purpose for our lives. We as Human Beings need to be connected to the source in order for us to be able to hear and obey him.

Then Agrippa said to Festus, “I also would like to hear the man myself.” “Tomorrow,” he said, “you shall hear him.”
Acts 25 NKJV

Our God is a God of the righteous. He delights in things done appropriately and that’s why he has sent his Son to die for our sins on the cross of Calvary. He made him who knew no sin to be sin for us. He made him who was exceedingly rich in all things to be poor so that we might be rich.

Jesus saved the world, he paid the price a mother would not pay for her children. He laid down his life so we may have eternal life. Just look at it, everything that belongs to Christ belongs to you once you accept him as you Lord and Saviour.

The moment you accept Christ, you automatically become a new creation. And the Holy Spirit begins to dwell with you and work for you. When Jesus was leaving, he said I will send the comforter. The Holy Spirit is your personal assistant. He is the Secret to your Hearing from God. Continuos Fellowship with he Holy Spirit will activate your hearing and listening ability to hear directly for God.

Lord Jesus, I acknowledged that you died on the cross and paid for my sins. I surrender my life to you and yeild my everything to you. Take absolute control of my life and turn me around for good and to fulfil the purpose which I was created for. I hereby today accept you as my personal Lord and Saviour and give the Holy Spirit full control over my affairs. Thanks for making new and saving me. Amen

Leave a Reply

