Are you Listening Because God is Speaking To You.


image

Now the Lord spoke to Paul in the night by a vision, “Do not be afraid, but speak, and do not keep silent; for I am with you, and no one will attack you to hurt you; for I have many people in this city.”
Acts 18:9-10 NKJV

God is always speaking to us, but are we ready to listen and obey him?

Let’s make up our mind today to obey what he is saying to us and we are sure that victory is certain.

Father in heaven help me to be able to differentiate your voice from men’s voices and give the grace to obey what you are saying to me. In Jesus name I pray with the help of the Holy Spirit. Amen

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jona says:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get
    that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance.
    I must say you have done a superb job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera.

    Outstanding Blog!

Leave a Reply

